Latest Products http://www.endoline.co.in Latest Products 16-06-17 en-us http://www.endoline.co.in Endoscopic Equipment http://www.endoline.co.in/endoscopic-equipment.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and import Endoscopic Equipment to our clients across the country. We deal in Endoscopy System, Endoscopic Lithotripter, and Endoscopic Forceps. We keep in mind the quality of material used in Endoscopic Equipment as the equipment goes inside the body, we take due precautions to avoid any reactions. Endoscopy System http://www.endoline.co.in/endoscopy-system.htm Endoscopic Equipment Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Endoscopy System is an illuminated, fiber optic instrument used for seeing the interior of an organ or body part. The Endoscopy System is mainly used for the purpose of diagnosis. Endoscopy System has many channels to enable passage of the instruments. Endoscopic Lithotripter http://www.endoline.co.in/endoscopic-lithotripter.htm Endoscopic Equipment Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Endoscopy Lithotripter used for the visualization of problem in the urinary tract. The Endoscopy Lithotripter helps in the fragmentation of the stones in the tract in pieces that can be easily extracted or passed. Endoscopy Lithotripter is majorly used to operate on obstructive or large stones. Endoscopic Forceps http://www.endoline.co.in/endoscopic-forceps.htm Endoscopic Equipment Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Endoscopic Forceps are surgical products used to grab and pull out the stones or impurities from the body. The Endoscopic Forceps manufactured at Endoline Proscope Systems are made of good quality material to avoid any kid of infection. The Endoscopic Forceps are well sterilized before use. ERCP Baskets http://www.endoline.co.in/ercp-baskets.htm Endoscopic Equipment Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ERCP Baskets manufactured by Endoline Proscope Systems are as per the standard norms of medical science. ERCP Baskets are available in two different basket sizes of 50mm and 60mm are made of 4 wires. The ERCP Baskets are used for diagnosis and treatment of pancreatic ductal systems. Triple Lumen Sphincterotome http://www.endoline.co.in/triple-lumen-sphincterotome.htm Endoscopic Equipment Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Triple Lumen Sphincterotome in variety of cutting lengths of 20, 25 and 30 mm. Triple Lumen Sphincterotome manufactured at Endoline Proscope Systems is available in packs of 5. Triple Lumen Sphincterotome can also be made available in various cut options as per the requirement of the client. Esophageal Stent System http://www.endoline.co.in/esophageal-stent-system.htm Endoscopic Equipment Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Esophageal Stent System manufactured at Endoline Proscope Systems is self-expandable in nature. As the Esophageal Stent System is covered by membrane layer, it avoids the in growth of tumors. Our Esophageal Stent System is available in various lengths to suit the requirement of the client. Multiple Band Ligator http://www.endoline.co.in/multiple-band-ligator.htm Endoscopic Equipment Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Multiple Band Ligator manufactured by us is used for large endoscopic viewing. Multiple Band Ligator can be made available in single and double thread options as per the requirement of the client. The device is supplied is in a non-sterile state and should be disposed after one use. Multiple Band Ligator is made from natural rubber latex and can cause allergic reaction. Dilator Set http://www.endoline.co.in/dilator-set.htm Endoscopic Equipment Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Dilator Set is used for detection and treatment in the upper digestive tract. Dilator Set is made of medical macromolecule material with proper rigidity making it neither too hard nor too soft to use. The head of Dilator Set has a sign for visualization through X-ray. Dilator Set is made of nickel titanium alloy making it easy to use on the interior to avoid injuries. Injection Needle http://www.endoline.co.in/injection-needle.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Injection Needle manufactured by Endoline Proscope Systems is made from high quality material and is sterilized. Injection Needle is available in various sizes, bevel ends and can be made available as per the requirement of the client. Injection Needle is used to usually draw blood samples or injecting medicine.